Soul Pancake

Some time ago I discovered a YouTube channel called Soul Pancake. Today in the morning I was so unwilling to get up that I decided to watch some of their films. I was delighted to discover the Science of Happiness – they are doing experiments based on real research. My favourite one are:



 

I also sent it to one of my students Ola who struggles now to write all her papers and she wrote a funny poem:

If you’re happy and you know it write EE
If you’re happy and you know it write WA
If your brain still isn’t aching then TOK Essay’s also waiting
If you’re happy and you know it write them all!
Leave a Reply

