Tepik Conference

Today I was one of the key speakers at the Tepik Conference organised by Teatrikon Foundation. I was speaking straight after Marzena Żylińska who is one of the main neurodidactics promoters in Poland. It was quite intimidating. My Headmaster showed up at the conference as well as one of my friends Anna. It went well although could have been better. I didn’t say everything I wanted and I was talking about the methodology of teaching in the IBO. Here is my presentation:

Leave a Reply

